Murder in Acapulco Box Set: Detective Emilia Cruz Books 1-6

by Carmen Amato

Imagine that you are the first female police detective in Acapulco. If the cartels don’t get you, another cop will. Included in this Box Set: CLIFF DIVER, HAT DANCE, DIABLO NIGHTS, KING PESO, PACIFIC REAPER, and 43 MISSING. The first 6 books in the award-winning Detective Emilia Cruz police series.

$0.00 Previously $9.99

Category: Mystery – Series