MURDER IN PEMBROKESHIRE

by Gretta Mulrooney


An isolated community. No Wi-Fi, no mobile signal. No witnesses. Detective Tyrone Swift is invited to stay with Afan Griffith, an old friend living in a small community in rural Pembrokeshire. Cut off from the rest of the world, with no mobile signal or Wi-Fi, something’s got Afan worried. But Afan isn’t there to greet Swift when he arrives. The next day, Swift discovers Afan’s body on a lonely stretch of the nearby coastal path — stabbed to death. Secrets run deep beneath the surface of this idyllic spot. And someone’s willing to kill to keep them. Will Tyrone uncover who murdered his friend? Or will the murderer strike again? Murder in Pembrokeshire is a seamlessly crafted, twisty crime thriller that will have you gripped from start to pulsating finish. Perfect for fans of Tana French, Val McDermid, Robert Galbraith, Ann Cleeves or Elly Griffiths.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime