THE JENNY STARLING MYSTERIES BOOKS 1–4 by Faith Martin

THE JENNY STARLING MYSTERIES BOOKS 1–4

by Faith Martin


Do you love classic whodunits filled with twists and turns that keep you guessing till the final page? Then meet Jenny Starling: travelling chef and feisty amateur sleuth. From #1 bestselling author Faith Martin! You get four bestselling books in one great-value box set. This box set is perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, LJ Ross, TE Kinsey, and J.R. Ellis.


$0.99 Previously $7.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths

Paws in the Action: Psychic Sleuths and Talking Dogs by Max Parrott

Paws in the Action: Psychic Sleuths and Talking Dogs

by Max Parrott


“The story has a Nancy Drew style to it… fun and upbeat with a mystery that’s intriguing, engaging, and is perfectly fitted to the witty duo of Luffy and Jasmine… funny, charming, lighthearted”–5 Stars, Readers’ Favorite

A quaint town. A string of bizarre occurrences. An unconvincing suicide…

When a body is discovered in the small, sheltered town of Blackwood Cove, the authorities are ready to write it off as a suicide. But for Jasmine Moore, something doesn’t add up.

With nobody to help her but her loyal golden retriever Luffy, Jasmine takes up the mantle of detective to solve the case and find the truth. But Luffy is no ordinary dog, and Jasmine shares a highly unusual bond with him – one that could hold the key to solving the entire mystery.

Sifting through decades of forgotten town history and long-buried truths, she begins to piece together a far stranger story than a simple suicide. And as she grows closer to the truth, she discovers that in the town of Blackwood Cove, anything can happen…

If you adore cozy mysteries with quiet seaside towns and a sprinkling of the paranormal, then you won’t want to miss this fun and unusual detective novel. Start reading this unforgettable cozy mystery today!


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy



A Timely Murder: Psychic Sleuths and Talking Dogs

by Max Parrott


She thought the mysteries were behind her…

When a promising young student plunges to his death from a historic clock tower, Jasmine knows that foul play is involved. Once again summoning her detective skills and her faithful companion Luffy, she must solve another case and catch an evasive killer.

Under the spell of the spring rains, her investigation will take her deep into the ancient halls of Wildwood College – a historic building echoing with memories of the past. As Jasmine peels through the darkest layers of secrets, she casts a new light on the College and its long-dead inhabitants.

But with a murderer on the loose and time running out, will she get to the bottom of it all? Or will the clock run short?

If you love twisting paranormal mysteries that keep you guessing until the very last page, then A Timely Murder is for you. Get comfortable and start reading, and you’ll


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Dark Heart by Catherine Lee

Dark Heart

by Catherine Lee


A vicious serial killer meets his end — but one victim remains unaccounted for. Detective Charlie Cooper delays retirement to find the missing woman, but his only hope might come from the unlikeliest of sources: Eva Matthews, the recipient of the killer’s heart…


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Police Procedurals

Baker’s Dozen by Amey Zeigler

Baker’s Dozen

by Amey Zeigler


Twenty-three year-old investigative journalist, Andy Miller is armed with her many disguises and creativity to take down the riff-raff of Saint Louis. When her stepbrother is murdered by the mob, Andy soon discovers she’s out of her depth.
Enter Hugh Donaldson who has reasons of his own for discovering the murderer. He’ll use everything in his power to achieve that, including lying to Andy about his past. Dangerous as he is attractive, his martial arts skills and his quirky ways raise Andy’s suspicions.
Although Andy balks at his lies, Hugh’s charms, twenty-inch biceps, and electrifying blue eyes are difficult to resist. Striking out on their own, Hugh and Andy try to outwit each other as they traverse North America tracking down people connected to the case.
As clues disappear and the body count climbs, Andy and Hugh must trust each other and use their combined skills to bring the murderer to justice.


$1.99 Previously $5.99

Other Retailers
Nook

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths

Deuce Mora Mystery Series Vol. 1-3 by Jean Heller

Deuce Mora Mystery Series Vol. 1-3

by Jean Heller


Deuce Mora’s one tough cookie—a female sleuth with a conscience and an attitude—fiery, tough, athletic, and a dirty fighter when she has to be. The scrappy lead columnist for the Chicago Journal normally writes about politics, and, rather than shying away from fights, she tends to pick them, but every once in a while, Deuce’s search for a good story is more trouble than she was really looking for.


$0.00 Previously $6.99

Category: Mystery – Hard-Boiled

The Jacomine Trilogy: Skip Langdon Mysteries Vols. 6, 7, and 9 (The Skip Langdon Series) Kindle Edition by Julie Smith

The Jacomine Trilogy: Skip Langdon Mysteries Vols. 6, 7, and 9 (The Skip Langdon Series) Kindle Edition

by Julie Smith


For mystery fans with a taste for the harder-boiled, we’ve plucked this trilogy of Jacomine tales from the Edgar award-winning Skip Langdon Mystery Series. In these three action-packed volumes, whip-smart New Orleans homicide detective Skip Langdon does battle with her megalomaniacal, murderous arch-nemesis, the master manipulator known as Reverend Errol Jacomine.


$0.00 Previously $7.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths