FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

No Safe Haven

by Kyla Stone


Isolated at her family’s wildlife refuge in northern Georgia, Raven spends her days shoveling manure for bears and wolves—until her father contracts the deadly Hydra virus. While the outside world collapses, Raven finds safety and shelter at the wildlife sanctuary, but not for long. A hostile group wants to take what she has by force.

Raven can run. Or she can stand her ground, risking everything to defend the animals—and her home.

From USA Today Bestselling Author Kyla Stone comes a fast-paced survival thriller perfect for fans of Hunger Games, Swan Song, and Wolf Road.


$0.00 Previously $4.99


Category: Thrillers – Technothrillers