Notorious Minds Anthology

by Carlyel Labuschagne, Sian Claven, Thomas J Eyre


Delve into these dark and twisted tales by nineteen USA Today and International Bestselling Authors.

No matter what kind of crime story typically catches your imagination, there’s sure to be something for everyone.

Conspiracies, political plots, and yes, even murder, are just a few of the crimes waiting inside this box set.

Discover a narcissistic grandmother running an underground syndicate, or a support group bent on murder…and even a serial killer who turns his victims into fairytale creatures.

Uncover the passion, jealousy, and fear lingering in every tale.

This box set is packed with thousands of pages that will hold you on the edge of your seat, crying for answers.

Definitely a must for fans of Patterson, Lee, and Grisham


$0.99 Previously $5.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Collections & Anthologies