by Justin M. Kiska

In 1981, Parker City is rocked by a series of unthinkable murders like it has never seen before. From one of the most prominent and powerful woman in the city to a pair of high school students, who is praying on the women of Parker? Under great pressure from the powers-that-be, it is made clear to newly minted police detectives Ben Winters and Tommy Mason that their first case could also be their last if they don’t catch the killer.

Decades later, the Spring Strangler case comes back to haunt Ben and Tommy as they are both nearing retirement after long distinguished careers. Did they get it wrong all those years ago? Has the killer been on the loose all this time? Find out in the first book in the Parker City Mysteries Series! A Finalist for the 2022 Silver Falchion Award for Best Investigator.

$0.99 Previously $5.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Police Procedurals