Rebekka Franck: Vol 1-3

by Willow Rose


“SOLD MORE THAN 300.000 COPIES!

Journalist Rebekka returns to her birthplace to escape a failed marriage and start over with her young daughter. Instead, she must investigate her sleepy little hometown’s first serial killer…

Fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz will devour this dark and twisty thriller. A bone-chilling tale!”


$0.99 Previously $6.99

Category: Suspense