by Brian J. Walton

All paths lead to THE END OF TIME.

A horrific car crash sends Molly Gardner hurtling through time, putting her on a collision course with the ISD, a secretive government organization that polices the “tunnels”—mysterious rifts in the fabric of space and time.

Believing her husband dead, Molly turns her back on her old life and joins the ISD. But five years later, a routine mission goes wrong when Molly discovers a group of interlopers—illegal travelers—seeking to take down the ISD.

Told by interweaving both past and present, Molly discovers a mystery spanning decades that may hold the key to Molly’s past—a past that the ISD is desperate to keep hidden.

About The End of Time
The End of Time is a five-book series that will be released every month, beginning on December 19th, exclusively on Amazon and Amazon Unlimited.

$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Technothrillers