Robert Brown Crime Collection

by Robert Brown

Three spine chilling true crime stories in one collection, from the best-selling author Robert Brown.

Bonfire Bodies: The Shocking Story of Serial Killer Dennis Nilsen.
Between 1978 and 1983, Dennis Nilsen murdered and mutilated at least 12 young men in London. Many of these young men went under the radar socially which enabled Nilsens shocking killing spree to go undetected for years. This True Crime Book lifts the lid on his sinister story.

The Candy Cards: The Shocking Story of Dean Corll.
During the early 1970s, more than three dozen teenage boys went missing from the working-class neighborhood of Houston Heights, in the south of Texas. The parents of a number of these boys received strange postcards from their sons, telling them that they were fine and that they had found jobs elsewhere.
The Candy Cards is the shocking true story of Dean Corll, a.k.a. The Candy Man, one of the deadliest serial killers in American history.

The Acid Alchemist: A True Story of Murder, Deceit, and Unspeakable Horror.
In July 1909 John George Haigh was born into a strictly religious household. As a young child his life was shaped by his parent’s extreme beliefs. Little did he know that the recurring nightmares of his early life would lead to one of the most horrific cases in British criminal history.
This is the true story of the notorious Acid Bath Murderer, a cold-blooded murderer who imagined he was above the law. A man who believed he could literally get away with murder…

$0.00 Previously $6.78

Category: Mystery – Historical