SAVING GRACE

by PAMELA FAGAN HUTCHINS


When fate hands tightly wound attorney and certified hot mess Katie Connell an unexpected second chance in the Caribbean, will she find herself, or will a killer find her first? This entire 15-mystery super series is on sale for 99¢ each from a USA Today bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths



Leaving Annalise

by Pamela Fagan Hutchins


A new life on the horizon. An old flame at the door. When a dead body turns up in the freezer, Katie’s island lifestyle turns stormy. This entire 15-mystery super series is on sale for 99¢ each from a USA Today bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich.

$0.99 Previously $4.99