She Had To Kill Him

by Aviva Gat


There are two ways to get away with murder. The first, an expensive lawyer. The second, suicide. Robert Derby used the first one. I’m using the second.

Mara was celebrating her 21st birthday when her family was killed by a drunk driver. Two years later, Mara wants justice. She wants the drunk driver to understand how it feels to lose everything. She has a plan and a gun and she knows how to use it. But is she capable of murder?

Garrett can’t help the family he was born into. His name puts a target on his back. Maybe that’s why he always dates women who need help. But can helping the wrong person lead to disaster?

She Had to Kill Him is a gripping story about the things people do for their loved ones. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Colleen Hoover, and Paula Hawkins.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Psychological