She’s Gone: It’s a mother’s worst fear. An utterly cracking psychological thriller (The Detective Jo Boden Case Files Book 1)

by Susan Wilkins


This is the fear she’s had from the beginning, the fear every mother has, of a loss too terrible to bear. Marcia Lennox has a life most people would envy: a loving husband, Harry, a beautiful and clever daughter, Phoebe, a high-flying career, and a pristine London home. But in her third week at university, Phoebe disappears.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Psychological



Her Perfect Husband: Be careful what you wish for. An utterly cracking psychological thriller (The Detective Jo Boden Case Files Book 2)

by Susan Wilkins


Sophie’s a smart businesswoman who gets what she wants. Her family thinks he’s bad news but she marries him anyway. He’s desperate to rescue his sister from her rich and abusive husband. He needs Sophie’s help. But as her fairy tale romance unravels, she’s drawn into a world of deception and murder. For fans of Ruth Ware and Lisa Jewell.

$0.99 Previously $3.99