Rebecca Schwartz Complete Set: Five Funny Cozy Mysteries

by Julie Smith


FIVE IRRESISTIBLE FUNNY COZIES…AT AN UNBEATABLE PRICE!

Funny, lively lawyer Rebecca Schwartz is a perennial favorite among cozy readers who can’t get enough of smart-mouthed women sleuths. You can’t read just one, they’re like chocolates! And now, for the first time, you can get all five for a yummy bargain price – only pennies more than half price. That’s what we call a delicious Kindle deal! And by the way, they go well with chocolates.

DEATH TURNS A TRICK (Book 1)

A rollicking tale of murder, romance, and bordellos…

“A lively romp of a novel … Smith shows an Agatha Christie-like capacity for making much ado about clues, concocting straw hypotheses, and surprising us, in the end.” -San Francisco Chronicle

“Funny and witty, with a clever, outspoken heroine.” —Library Journal

Rebecca Schwartz, nice Jewish lawyer with a few too many fantasies, is happily playing the piano in a whorehouse when she suddenly finds herself assigned to make sure a near-naked state senator escapes a police raid. That dirty job done, a lovely evening turns even more delightful when she’s picked up by the cops and spends the next two hours at the Hall of Justice. Could this day get any worse? Of Course! Guess who arrives home to find a dead hooker on her living room floor? Fans of Janet Evanovich, Joan Hess, and Elizabeth Peters will get a kick out of this one.


$0.00 Previously $8.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths