Small Town Secrets: A Christian Mystery Suspense Series

by Krista Wagner

Clean wholesome books about faith, love, and danger! Five full-length novels in the Small Town Secrets Standalone Series are together for the first time in this collection.

**Welcome to Silver Canyon, where faith is tested and the truth is not what it seems.**

All books in the Small Town Secrets series are clean mysteries with a serving of suspense.

Intent: In the Shadows
Intent: Deadly Secrets
Intent: Return of Evil
Intent: What No One Knew
Intent: In A Coma

$0.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Suspense