State of Anger – Virgil Jones Mystery Thriller Series – Book 1

by Thomas Scott

As leader of the Major Crimes Unit, Detective Virgil Jones tackles only the toughest cases in the state, and the one he faces this time has the city of Indianapolis on edge, near the brink of panic. When a team of serial snipers begin using their own personal brand of domestic terrorism, it’s up to Virgil to find out who is responsible for the mysterious killings, and why. But when Virgil gets too close, the hunter becomes the hunted, and one final bullet reveals a truth that will change his life forever.

$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – Series

State of Betrayal – Virgil Jones Mystery Thriller Series – Book 2

by Thomas Scott

If the only man who could help you was the same man who killed your father years ago, would you run to him for help, or run away? What if you could do both and make a cool 300 million on the side?

Publisher’s Weekly says State of Betrayal is “Multi-layered, thrilling and frantic!” Thomas Scott delivers another crime fiction thriller filled with mystery, suspense, laugh-out-loud humor and characters you’ll want to stand and cheer for!

$2.99 Previously $4.99