State of Anger – Virgil Jones Mystery Thriller Series – Book 1

by Thomas Scott

State of Anger is the 1st novel in the incredible Virgil Jones Mystery Thriller series that continues to leave readers breathless and begging for more. If you like crime fiction with thrills, chills, laugh-out-loud humor & recurring characters you’ll want to cheer for, you’ve found it. AND, FOR A VERY LIMITED TIME THE ENTIRE SERIES OF 21 BOOKS ARE ALL ON SALE! Grab your copies now and enjoy!

$0.00 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – Series

State of Betrayal

by Thomas Scott

If the only man who could help you was the same man who killed your father years ago, would you run to him for help, or run away? What if you could do both and make a cool 300 million on the side?

Publisher’s Weekly says State of Betrayal is “Multi-layered, thrilling and frantic!” Thomas Scott delivers another crime fiction thriller filled with mystery, suspense, humor and romance! 5 Stars

$2.99 Previously $5.99