The 6 Book Complete Brewing Series

by Constance Barker

A Botanist Witch, a Spirit With a Flair for the Dramatic and a Deadly Coven

Join Ivy and Private Investigator Everett as they battle deadly covens, paranormal sea creatures, and the ghost of a flaming drag queen. Read the complete six book series.

This Complete Six Book Box Set includes these books:

Brewing Up Trouble
Brewing the Midnight Oil
A Storm is Brewing
Back to the Brewing Board
Brewing Up the Wrong Tree
Brewing Down the Hatches

$0.99 Previously $7.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy