The Acid Vanilla Series: Books 1 – 3

by Matthew Hattersley

Acid Vanilla was the deadliest assassin at Annihilation Pest Control. That was until she was tragically betrayed by her former colleagues.

Now, haunted by her past and fueled by an insatiable desire for vengeance, she travels the globe to carry out her bloody retribution.

After all, a girl needs a hobby…

The Acid Vanilla Series: Books 1-3 includes the first three stories in the riveting thriller series described as ‘a mixture of Jack Reacher, Killing Eve and John Wick.’

If you like high-octane action, cinematic set pieces and flawed, intriguing characters, then you’ll love Matthew Hattersley’s Acid Vanilla Series.

$0.99 Previously $5.99

Category: Thrillers – Assassinations