The Agora Letters Volume 1: 19th Century Historical Murder Mysteries

by Clay Boutwell


Carl Brooke, a scholar of ancient near eastern languages, now spends his twilight years chronicling the adventures of his youth as a leading member of the Agora Society, a society dedicated to the betterment of man.

Fans of Sherlock Holmes or Hercule Poirot will enjoy Carl Brooke and his Agora Society in these five very different cases.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – Series