The Awan Lake Experiment

by Peter Kingsmill

When the rich and powerful mix conspiracy theories with greed, even a peaceful community in Canada’s lake country becomes a target for terror. Former Coast Guardsman Frank Anderson responds to protect his neighbours when Awan Lake and the wealth hidden beneath its surface become the international focus of corporate crime and political manipulation.

The Awan Lake Experiment is the third novel in author Peter Kingsmill’s Awan Lake Series. As a reviewer at the beginning of the series commented, “…Kingsmill develops an intimate portrait of a fictional lakeside village but you could have fooled me: Awan Lake is as real to me now as any of my own favourite places, and he’s inhabited it with characters just as compelling… Five Stars!

$1.99 Previously $5.99

Other Retailers

Category: Mystery – Series