The Brady Hawk Series: Books 1-3

by R.J. Patterson

Meet BRADY HAWK. Former Navy Seal. Former Peace Corps worker. Current black ops assassin. To those with the highest security clearance, it’s a line item known only as Project X. But to the half dozen agents and personnel working for it, it’s known as Firestorm, a black ops group so dark that the U.S. President doesn’t even know about it yet. And no agent is as skilled as Brady Hawk. Dive into the Brady Hawk series with the first three books–First Strike, Deep Cover, and Point of Impact.

$0.99 Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Espionage