The Burnside Mystery Series, Box Set # 1 (Books 1-3)

by David Chill

Three murder mysteries — but the theme always comes down to sex and money…

From a USA TODAY Bestselling Author. If you like Philip Marlowe and Spenser then you’ll love Burnside — and the Box Set is priced at just 99 cents for a limited time only!

The first three novels In The Burnside Mystery Series Include: POST PATTERN, FADE ROUTE, and BUBBLE SCREEN. All books feature Private Investigator Burnside, the former college football star and LAPD officer. The writing is crisp and sharp, with witty banter and action-packed scenes.

POST PATTERN was a winner of the Private Eye Writers of America Award for Best New Mystery, and these three novels have over 200 five-star reviews on Amazon. Set against the mean streets and sun drenched backdrop that is Los Angeles, these books provide readers with engaging stories that deliver clever plots, crackling dialogue and fascinating characters.

$0.99 Previously $8.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Private Investigators