The Burnside Mystery Series, Box Set

by David Chill

Celebrities involved in murder are nothing new in L.A. – but they always seem to revolve around sex and money…

From a USA TODAY Bestselling Author — David Chill’s box set of colorful and brilliant mysteries capture both Raymond Chandler’s gritty vision and Robert B. Parker’s biting humor.

All 3 books feature Private Investigator Burnside, the former college football star and LAPD officer, and the series now spans a total of 10 books. These novels have garnered almost 500 five-star reviews on Amazon. Set against the mean streets and sun drenched backdrop that is Los Angeles, the Burnside Mystery Series provides readers with engaging stories that deliver clever plots, crackling dialogue and fascinating characters.

$0.99 Previously $8.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Private Investigators