The Collector: a Science Fiction Thriller

by Rhett C Bruno


Wise-cracking, corporate bounty hunter Malcolm Graves has a knack for finding trouble.

Malcolm has spent 20 years chasing bounties and extinguishing rebellions throughout the solar system for Pervenio Corp. He’s on a routine pickup job, tracking a wealthy offworlder heir who ran away from home to Mars. But when a mad scientist gets his hands on the target, Malcolm finds himself caught up in a twisted plot to develop working androids.

Join Malcolm on a mission gone awry in this fast-paced prequel novella to USA Today bestseller Rhett C. Bruno’s Children of Titan series. It’s perfect for fans of The Expanse, Blade Runner, and The Dispatcher.


$0.00 Previously $0.99

Category: Thrillers – Technothrillers