The Complete 7 Book Old School Diner Mystery Series

by Constance Barker

Join the gang at the Old School diner as they solve murder mysteries with a twist. When a man is discovered with a stake to the heart after a deadly tornado, townsfolk aren’t sure if it was foul play, a gruesome accident, or if vampires are on the loose. Hi-jinks, laughter and crime solving are on the menu in the hilarious 7 book series.

This 7 Book Box Set includes these books:

Murder at Stake
Murder Well Done
A Side Order of Deception
Murder, Basted and Barbequed
Murder Ala Mode
The Candy Cane Killer
Blue Plate Slayer

$0.99 Previously $8.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy