The Complete Donavan Adventure Series: Books 1 – 6

by Tom Haase

This special set collects the complete Donavan Adventure series—all full-length six novels—in a single volume for the first time. Experience over 1,000 pages of thrilling adventure, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, or James Rollins.

This set contains the following six full-length novels:

SECRET OF THE OIL (Book 1): In Iran, terrorists have gained access to a nuclear device. But they aren’t going to set it off on US soil. They’re planning to set it off on their own.

SECRET DEVICE (Book 2): A nuclear device is hidden on Air Force One. And the President is on board.

SECRET OF THE THORNS (Book 3): An ancient manuscript discovered in Warsaw, Poland, reveals a secret Gospel and ancient Koran text lost in Spain centuries ago. And archeologist and former Army counterterrorist specialist Bridget Donavan is about to follow their trail to a shocking revelation that will shake the world to its very core.

SECRET OF THE BIBLES (Book 4): In the 4th century A.D., the Emperor Constantine commissioned fifty bibles.
One safeguarded a dangerous secret that could destroy Christianity. That bible was believed lost to history. Until now.

SECRET OF THE ICON (Book 5): High in the Blue Ridge Mountains, a covert FBI sting attempts to intercept a Russian warlord’s arms deal. But the mission goes sideways, leaving one agent dead, another out of a job, and the arms dealer in the wind with a secret icon from the time of the Byzantine Empire.

SECRET VENGEANCE (Book 6): A daring assassination attempt leaves FBI Agent Matt Higgins’s closest friend bleeding out in an alley. Seeking justice, he embarks on a global search to find the mastermind behind the attack.

$0.99 Previously $5.99

Category: Thrillers – Conspiracies