The Complete Emily Bernal Trilogy

by Pamela Fagan Hutchins

Sparks fly as ex-cowgirl and down-on-her-luck paralegal Emily Bernal hilariously struggles through a series of murders, messes, and men in a trio of Texas-to-New Mexico mysteries perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich.

“Emily is a HOOT and so real!”

From USA Today bestselling author Pamela Fagan Hutchins.

$0.99 Previously $7.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths