THE COMPLETE MONICA NOBLE MURDER MYSTERIES

by Faith Martin


Do you love classic whodunits filled with twists and turns that keep you guessing till the final page? Then meet Monica Noble: the vicar’s wife with a taste for solving crimes. This series of utterly gripping cozy mysteries is set in an idyllic English village and is perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, LJ Ross, TE Kinsey, and J.R. Ellis. From #1 bestselling author Faith Martin! You get THREE bestselling books in one great-value box set.


$0.99 Previously $7.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths