The Complete Tortie Kitty Mystery Trilogy

by Constance Barker

Detective Mary is dealing with a sudden loss of financial security, a rundown house with a strange looking kitty, a ghost in the mirror of said home, and a murder case where the victim appears to have been ripped apart by a werewolf. And that’s just on a Monday.

Follow Mary as she deals with odd murders, a strange government agency where the attire is black trench coats and cowboy hats, and a kitty who is trying to tell her secrets.

The Complete Trilogy contains these books:

Bound for Magic
Strange Brew
Wandering Eye

$0.99 Previously $7.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy