The Dream Heist

by Christina Farley


“A high action adventure with swoon-worthy romance and a mystery that will keep you turning the pages all night long!” –Beth Revis, NYT bestselling author

Aria Hale loves her job at her father’s dream therapy company where she enters dementia patients’ dreams to save their memories. But when the lab is ransacked, two technicians are murdered, and her father is kidnapped, everything changes.

Determined to find her father, Aria and her friends embark on a harrowing hunt across continents guided by the dreams of their enemies. But this dangerous journey plunges her into a world she never bargained for: deception, intrigue, and even love. As she races to save her father and hunt down her enemies, she realizes she’s in fact the one being hunted. And her dreams are the greatest danger of all.

A fast-paced thriller for fans of Inception and The Bourne Identity.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime