The Earthburst Saga

by Craig A. Falconer

I’m alone. I’m stranded. I’m desperate. But I’m alive…

Grab all SIX published books in the bestselling Earthburst Saga for one incredible price, in this great value 2100-page sci-fi box set!

(A pulsating sci-fi thriller series from the author of the global blockbuster Not Alone — perfect for fans of Andy Weir and A.G. Riddle)

$0.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Thrillers – Technothrillers