THE ERIC WARD MYSTERIES BOOKS 8–14: seven gripping crime and suspense thrillers box set

by Roy Lewis


Get seven bestselling crime thrillers in one great-value box set and meet Eric Ward, policeman turned lawyer. Discover your next favourite mystery writer and dive into an acclaimed series of unputdownable mysteries! Don’t want to start a series mid-way? Don’t worry, each tightly-written book can be read and enjoyed as a standalone. This box set is perfect for fans of R.D. Wingfield, J. R. Ellis, Bill Kitson, Colin Dexter, Peter Robinson, Reginald Hill, and Peter James.


$0.99 Previously $13.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime