The Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Series: Book 5-6

by Willow Rose

What if a stranger tells you that she believes your child is about to be killed? What if that woman is an ex-FBI profiler with a disputable reputation?
Would you believe her?

Eva Rae Thomas is chasing down a vicious killer, but no one will believe he even exists. If there are no unexplained dead bodies or missing persons, then how can there be a killer on the loose?

Can Eva Rae convince local law enforcement to help her with this case before the killer strikes once more? Or will she have to take matters into her own hands – again?

All books in this boxset were instant #1 bestselling New Releases on Amazon.

$0.00 Previously $9.99

Category: Mystery – Series