The Jade Ihara Omnibus Edition

by David Wood and Sean Ellis


Fans of Tomb Raider and Rogue Angel will be thrilled by the exploits of archaeologist Jade Ihara! The complete series from USA Today bestselling author David Wood and bestselling author Sean Ellis.


$0.99 Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Pulp