The James Macrae Thriller Series, Books 1-3

by Richard D. Ross

A masterful story creation set in the 1980’s and 90’s blending absorbing, tightly plotted fiction with real world history and current political events. Set in England, this volatile story rapidly expands across Europe, the Middle East and Asia. It’s a riveting blend of a family saga, mystery, crime and suspense.
James Macrae is in his early thirties. Strong, tall and fit, he is a loving family man who now finds himself head of his family’s international shipping business. Unknown to him, a rising global superpower has his shipping terminals and his family firmly within their sights. Using all methods of hybrid warfare, such as sabotage, deception, computer malware and other non-military tactics, James’s enemy increases the pressure with vice-like precision.
Facing seemingly insurmountable odds, James races to uncover his hidden enemy to save his family and his business before he loses everything he holds dear.
Blending facts with fiction, Ross has written a novel full of strong and absorbing characters that will draw you further and further into the plot. It’s an accelerating historical fiction story of adversity, conspiracy, and treachery leading to a shocking finale.
Discover the world right now of James Macrae in this special boxset offer of 3 books; ‘The Hybrid Enemy’; ‘Eye of the Hybrid Storm’ and the newly released – ‘The Cobweb Enigma’.
You will not be disappointed.

$0.99 Previously $5.99

Category: Suspense