The Jay Sullivan Thrillers Books 1-3

by Ed Grace

This box set features the first three books about ex-assassin Jay Sullivan.

This features:

Assassin Down

Jay Sullivan is a pathetic mess, tortured by his daughter’s kidnapping, and is nothing like the legendary assassin he used to be. Could a clue out of nowhere be the redemption he needs? Or is he destined to remain an alcoholic nomad walking through life alone?

Kill Them Quickly

One friendly encounter leads to a brutal act of vengeance… Can Sullivan get the surviving child to safety before his enemies get to him?

The Bars That Hold Me

He has days to stop an imminent terrorist attack that only he knows about – but how is he supposed to stop the attack from a prison cell?

$0.99 Previously $5.99

Category: Thrillers – Assassinations