The Killer Inside: A serial killer thriller with a twist (Detective Jessica Daniel thriller series Book 1)

by Kerry Wilkinson


You can lock your doors…but what if the killer is already inside?

When the body of a woman is found in a locked house, Detective Sergeant Jessica Daniel is called in to investigate a seemingly impossible murder. Without a key, how did the killer get in or out?

Jessica is under intense pressure to solve the case fast, but as she and her team chase down flimsy leads, she realizes this might just be the toughest case she has ever handled.

Then a second body is discovered bearing the same hallmarks as the first victim, and Jessica’s worst fears are confirmed: the hunt is for a serial killer, and only one thing is certain: they will strike again.

Can she get to him before the body count rises? And is she prepared to put her own life in terrible danger to catch the murderer?

An intense and compelling edge-of-your-seat thriller full of twists and turns. For fans of Angela Marsons, Rachel Abbott and Robert Bryndza. Discover Kerry Wilkinson’s crime series today.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – Police Procedurals