The Lost History of Dreams

by Kris Waldherr


A CrimeReads Best Book of the Year. All love stories are ghost stories in disguise. In Victorian England, a post-mortem photographer unearths the dark secrets of a famed poet’s marriage in this sensual, twisting gothic mystery in the tradition of Diane Setterfield’s THE THIRTEENTH TALE and Emily Bronte’s WUTHERING HEIGHTS. “A surrealist, haunting tale of suspense where every prediction turns out to be merely a step toward a bigger reveal.”—Booklist. Kirkus starred review.


$1.99 Previously $12.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Historical