The Lt. Kate Gazzara Series – Books 7 – 9

by Blair Howard


“Brace yourself for a serious assault on your senses and sensibilities.” GHS

Greed, revenge, jealousy, money, love, hate are all motives for murder and all in a day’s work for Lt. Kate Gazzara. If you love whodunits, police procedurals, realism, fast-paced nonstop action, strong female detectives, it’s time you met Kate Gazzara, a dedicated detective in a world dominated by men. Kate’s addictive. You can’t read just one.

”Holds you on the edge of every page!!! Can’t stop until you read the next and then…the next and next.” Amazon Reviewer

Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Michael Connelly, Lisa Gardner or Tami Hoag


$0.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Mystery – Police Procedurals