The Malveaux Curse Mysteries Full Series Bundle (Books 1-7)

by G.A. Chase

This box set includes all SEVEN books in the Malveaux Curse Mystery series. Follow the continuing paranormal adventures of Kendell, Myles, and Cheesecake as they explore the mysteries of angels, demons, voodoo curses and more through the magical city of New Orleans.

$0.00 Previously $9.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy