The Midnight Eye Files

by William Meikle

The exploits of Glasgow private investigator Derek Adams collected in a three-volume set of Lovecraftian noir. This collection includes three novels in William Meikle’s bestselling Midnight Eye Files series plus three bonus stories.

$0.99 Previously $7.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Private Investigators