The One You Love (Emma Holden Suspense Mystery Trilogy, Book 1)

by Paul Pilkington


Emma Holden’s nightmare has just begun. Her fiancé vanishes, leaving the battered and bloodied body of his brother in their London apartment. Someone is stalking her, watching her every move. And her family is hiding a horrifying secret; a secret that threatens all those she loves. In a desperate race against time, Emma must uncover the truth if she ever wants to see her fiancé alive again.

Experience the gripping opening instalment of the best-selling Emma Holden suspense mystery trilogy. Packed with twists, turns and cliff-hangers, The One You Love is a can’t-put-down, suspenseful page-turner. With over three million downloads, more than 2000 five star reviews worldwide, and already a UK paperback top 10 best-seller, The One You Love is perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Robert Galbraith, Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Suspense