The Patrick Flint Series: Books 1-3 Box Set (Switchback, Snake Oil, & Sawbones)

by Pamela Fagan Hutchins

Fans of C.J. Box’s Joe Pickett and Craig Johnson’s Walt Longmire will love Patrick Flint and family.

“Best book I’ve read in a long time!” — Kiersten Marquet, author of Three Reluctant Promises

An unputdownable 3-mystery box set of suspenseful thrillers set in 1970s Wyoming, from USA Today bestselling author Pamela Fagan Hutchins.

Switchback –

Taken meets Longmire

When Patrick Flint’s daughter goes missing on a mountain vacation, the adventurous young doctor will have just one shot to get her back.

Snake Oil –

A doctor on a quest to make a difference. A flirty widow with a suspiciously dead husband. When Patrick Flint goes after a murderer, he puts everything —and everyone — he cares about on the line.

Sawbones –

When a killer threatens his family before their testimony in a capital murder trial, Patrick Flint will do anything to keep them safe.

The Patrick Flint Series: Books 1-3 is the first e books in the Patrick Flint series of thrilling mysteries. The Patrick Flint Series: Books 4-6 was released Nov. 1.

$0.99 Previously $8.99

Category: Mystery – Series