The President’s Man (Aaron Hardy Omnibus Volume 1-3)

by Alex Ander


THE PRESIDENT’S SECRET WEAPON AGAINST TERROR.

Special Forces soldier Aaron Hardy becomes embroiled in a government conspiracy. On the run, evading the FBI, and those who want him dead, his efforts to uncover the truth catch the President’s eye. And he soon realizes his life will never again be the same.

The President’s Man is an omnibus containing the first 3 novels in the Aaron Hardy Patriotic Action series (The Unsanctioned Patriot, American Influence, and Deadly Assignment) and is a good fit for fans of Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, or David Baldacci.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Terrorism