The Rebecca Black Trilogy: The Complete Series

by Alex Crow

3 full novels bundled together into one series.
Four identical women–murdered…their bodies left to be discovered alongside a popular running trail. Sara was one of them.
Gourmet chef Rebecca Black vows to avenge her beloved sister’s death and do what the courts failed to–bring Sara’s killer to justice. She needs to find the evidence that the investigators couldn’t, and can think of only one way to do it–to present herself as bait.
Transforming herself into the image of her murdered sister, she becomes a honey trap that her chief suspect, Andrew Donovan, cannot resist. But the longer she spends in his company, the more questions she has. New suspects arise and a peculiar series of events throw her certainty into doubt as another victim is discovered. Can Rebecca prove who the killer is before she becomes the next target?
One thing is for certain: revenge is a dish best served cold.

$3.99 Previously $7.99

Category: Thrillers – Psychological