The Sasha McCandless Series: Volume 1 (Books 1-3)

by Melissa F. Miller

Discover the first three full-length novels in this USA Today bestselling thriller series! This collection features Sasha McCandless, a fierce and fearless attorney who doesn’t back down in the courtroom—or in a back alley. In her first three books, she’ll tackle a sinister plane crash, a judge’s murder, and a killer targeting female lawyers.

$0.00 Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Legal