The Silencer Series Box Set Books 1-4

by Mike Ryan

Get started in the series that’s sold over 150,000 copies and made the USA Today Bestseller List. Follow Mike Recker in his journey as he battles the CIA, bad guys, and anyone else that’s foolish enough to step in his way.

This set included the first four books of The Silencer Series, including: The Silencer, Fully Loaded, Hard Target, and Blowback.

$0.99 Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Crime