THE SISTER JOAN MYSTERIES BOOKS 1–5

by Veronica Black


Meet Sister Joan, thirty-five year old rebel nun who wants the truth in a dramatic new mystery series set in a cornish convent in the bleak, misty loneliness of Bodmin. Perfect for fans of Black Narcissus, Daphne du Maurier, Margaret Frazer, Ellis Peters or Cora Harrison.


$0.99 Previously $13.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths