THE SISTER’S TWIN

by Jane Adams


How do you solve a murder when the victim is still alive? Lily Spencer knows her twin is fated to die. And she can’t stop envisioning the end. A stranger in the night. A vicious blade. The tarot card he will leave behind. Lily’s clairvoyant friend has foreseen it all. And her eerie insights are never wrong. A killer is coming to the care home where the sisters live. It’s only a question of when. And why. In desperation, Lily turns to curmudgeonly sleuth Ray Flowers for help. She may be elderly but she’s anything but defenseless. And she’s not giving up on her sister. Not without a fight. An utterly addictive mystery thriller for readers who love Emma Healey, Sarah Pinborough, Barbara Erskine, Alex North and Stephen King.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime