The Smuggler’s Apprentice of Guatemala (Oliver Jardine Series)

by Lachlan Page


A quirky, addictive spy novella with a comedic edge about a backpacker who is recruited by MI6 to uncover a smuggling network. Partially inspired by true events, a spy novella that’ll leave you wanting more. For fans of Mick Herron, Ross Thomas, and Ian Fleming. A perfect 2-hour short read in the spy genre.


$0.00 Previously $0.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Espionage